Contact Us

The Pitch Staff

Stephanie Carey
Owner, Publisher
816-218-6702 | stephanie@thepitchkc.com

Brock Wilbur
Editor in Chief
816-218-6778 | brock@thepitchkc.com

Kelcie McKenney
Digital Editor
816-218-6774 | kelcie@thepitchkc.com

Jason Dockery
Marketing Director
816-218-6756 | jason@thepitchkc.com

Steven Suarez
Senior Multimedia Executive
816-218-6732 | steven@thepitchkc.com

Becky Losey
Account Executive
816-218-6728 | becky@thepitchkc.com

Rebecca Watson
Account Executive
816-218-6789 | rebecca@thepitchkc.com

Adam Carey
Owner, COO
816-218-6711 | adam@thepitchkc.com

Calendar
Feb 26 all-day Waldo Neighborhood
Shop, dine and discover everything that Waldo has to offer at the 5th Annual Waldo Week celebration, February 21 – 27! Get 25% off at participating businesses from restaurants to coffee shops, retail and unique services at your favorite Waldo spots
Feb 26 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Kansas City Public Library
Join us for a relaxing hour at the Central branch of the Kansas City Public Library as we listen to and discuss music from these two individual traditions that share common traits and historical context. Listening Parties are FREE and open to the public!
Feb 26 @ 6:30 pm Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
The flagship program of AEW will bring the national spotlight to Independence as a talented roster of wrestlers competes in action-packed matches.
Feb 26 @ 8:00 pm Knuckleheads
Veteran of stage and screen, Texas music legend, Johnny Falstaff resurrects the ghosts of honky tonk past and injects his own craft to forge a unique style in the Ameripolitan genre.
Feb 26 @ 8:00 pm Ollie's Local
Join us for general knowledge trivia covering topics ranging from history to music to science to pop culture. The game is free to play and prizes are awarded to the top three teams! Recurring event every Wednesday.

Find The Pitch