Contact Us

The Pitch Staff

Stephanie Carey
Publisher
816-218-6702 | stephanie@thepitchkc.com

Brock Wilbur
Editor in Chief
816-218-6778 | brock@thepitchkc.com

Kelcie McKenney
Strategy Director
816-218-6774 | kelcie@thepitchkc.com

Jason Dockery
Marketing Director
816-218-6756 | jason@thepitchkc.com

John Phelps
Account Manager
816-218-6728 | john@thepitchkc.com

Adam Carey
COO
816-218-6711 | adam@thepitchkc.com

Andrew Miller
Director of Operations
816-218-6792 | andrew@thepitchkc.com

Find The Pitch

9.20 Cover