Contact Us

The Pitch Staff

Stephanie Carey
Owner, Publisher
816-218-6702 | stephanie@thepitchkc.com

Brock Wilbur
Editor in Chief
816-218-6778 | brock@thepitchkc.com

Kelcie McKenney
Digital Editor
816-218-6774 | kelcie@thepitchkc.com

Jason Dockery
Marketing Director
816-218-6756 | jason@thepitchkc.com

Steven Suarez
Senior Multimedia Executive
816-218-6732 | steven@thepitchkc.com

Becky Losey
Account Executive
816-218-6728 | becky@thepitchkc.com

Rebecca Watson
Account Executive
816-218-6789 | rebecca@thepitchkc.com

Adam Carey
Owner, COO
816-218-6711 | adam@thepitchkc.com

Calendar
Jan 19 all-day Lawrence Arts Center
January 16, 17, 23, 24, 30, 31 | 6 PM January 18, 25, February 1 | 9:30 & 11:30 AM, 1:30 & 3:30 PM January 19, 26 & February 2 | 1:30 PM $15/one adult + one child* $10/additional adult or child Welcome to Atmosphere, an interactive art installation and performance for very young children. Performers in Atmosphere explore clouds,...
Jan 19 all-day VooDoo Lounge (inside Harrahs casino)
AGE 21+ TO ATTEND THE SHOW DOORS OPEN AT 7:00PM. Will-call opens at 6:00pm. Will-Call is located outside the Voodoo Lounge entrance. Dress Code: No pocket knives or wallet chains. Please note that all couch, bleacher, and some table seats are located on the balcony level. Be sure to double-check your selection before purchasing.
Jan 19 all-day Sprint Center
This. Is. Monster Jam! The most action-packed motorsports experience for families in the world today returns to Kansas City for another high-octane weekend featuring the ultimate mix of high-flying action and four-wheel excitement with the Monster Jam Triple Threat Series®, featuring six different racing, freestyle and skill competitions on three different Monster Jam vehicles at Sprint Center from Jan. 17-19,...
Jan 19 @ 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm Border Brewing Company
Cheer on the Chiefs with us in the taproom! $1 off full pours during the game! Bring your own snacks and all of your friends. Animal and child friendly (with accompanying parent).
Jan 19 @ 4:31 pm – 7:00 pm Hare Krishna Temple
Musical Meditation (Kirtan), Eastern Philosophy (Bhagavad Gita), Delicious Free Vegetarian Feast! Next dates: 12/29, 1/5/20/ 1/12/20, 1/19/20, 1/26/20
Jan 19 @ 7:30 pm City Stage
Jessie feels like a stranger in her own story, and she’s ready to end it. Kansas City Actors Theatre presents Marsha Norman’s Pulitzer Prize-winning drama of a woman driven to her breaking point. A harsh reflection on modern life and its purpose told with sympathy and humor, the psychological exploration of this show will leave a powerful and indelible impression....

Find The Pitch