Wayward Advent Calendar: The More the Merrier compilation

Perennial Wayward Blog favorite the Record Machine had one of their artists, Sam Billen curate and offer a Christmas compilation. It’s the label’s first holiday offering, and features classic and new songs from Sam Billen, Nathan Philips (The Winston Jazz Routine), Andrew Connor (Ghosty), Joshu, Taylor Hollenbeck (Old Canes) and Andy Smith with Brian Lee and His Orchestra (Paper Route).

Categories: Music