The new Blackpool Lights EP, Okie Baroque, has arrived; download the single for free

Blackpool Lights are resurrected and touring again, as we’ve diligently reported here on the Wayward. The band —which currently consists of frontman (and Get Up Kids guitarist) Jim Suptic, plus Billy Brimblecom, Steve Wilson, and Greg LaFollette — stops by RecordBar this weekend, on Friday, December 4. 
Yesterday, they dropped Okie Baroque, an EP that’s their first collection of songs since 2006’s This Town’s Disaster
Categories: Music