The Kansas Music Hall of Fame inducts the Rainmakers, Bobby Watson and more in its 7th annual ceremony this weekend

The Kansas Music Hall of Fame will hold its 7th annual induction ceremony at Liberty Hall this Saturday, followed by a performance of some of the most lauded acts to come out of Kansas: Bobby Watson, Rudy Love, Riverrock, Jimmy Wilson, Central Standard Time and the Rainmakers. (These performers are also all inductees into the Hall of Fame this year.)

Categories: Music