The Download: New Mick Boogie Mixtape

The 51st annual Grammy Awards is set to kick off on Sunday, so the duo who brought us Viva La Hova is providing us with an audio crib sheet. From the Mick Boogie website.

“Ironically, looking back at our projects the past 12 months, it seems we were definitely barking up the right tree… since Coldplay, Jay-Z and Adele all were nominated for multiple Grammys. We decided to go through the list of nominees and work with our favorite producers to come up with some really cool takes on your favorite nominated songs.”

Here’s the tracklisting:

1) Adele f/ 6th Sense: Chasing Grammys (6th Sense Remix)

2) Coldplay f/ Jay-Z: Take The Hill (Terry Urban/nVMe Remix)

3) MIA f/ Nas: Paper Planes (Terry Urban Remix)

4) Lil Wayne f/ Kanye West: Lollipop (Kickdrums Remix)

5) Adele: Cold Shoulder (Mick Boogie/Garbs Remix)

6) Radiohead f/ Lupe Fiasco: Reckon A Superstar (Remot/Mick Boogie Remix)

7) Kenna f/ Kanye West & Lupe Fiasco: Say Goodbye To Sky (Terry Urban Mix)

8) Jonas Brothers: Love Bug (Mick Boogie/Garbs Remix)

9) Kanye West f/ MIA: Swagger Like Paper (Mick Boogie Remix)

10) Coldplay f/ Lil Wayne: Viva La Milli (Terry Urban Remix)

11) Katy Perry: I Kissed A Girl (Excel Remix)

12) John Mayer f/ Jay-Z: Say (Terry Urban/Judah Remix)

13) Brazilian Girls: Last Call (Discopusher Remix)

14) Lupe Fiasco f/ Sara Bareilles: I Got A Love Song (Remot Remix)

15) Kanye West f/ Big Sean: Good Morning (Kickdrums Remix)

16) Adele: Make You Feel My Love (Mick Boogie/Remot Remix)

17) Coldplay f/ Jay-Z: Lost Part 2 (Mick Boogie Remix)

Download the whole thing below and help yourself to plenty of Mick Boogie freebies at his Mixtapes page.

Zip: Mick Boogie and Terry Urban Present…2009: The Grammy Remix Project (via zShare)

Categories: Music