Radkey announces debut full-length, Dark Black Makeup, out in August

We finally have a release date to circle on our calendars for Radkey’s long-awaited debut full-length album: Friday, August 21. The album, titled Dark Black Makeup, was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, the Fall), and will be released on CD, LP and digitally. 

The official audio for the title track has also been released, and it sounds fierce. This band of brothers – Dee, Isaiah and Solomon Radke – might not yet be old enough to drink, but that doesn’t mean they can’t do serious damage. 

Dark Black Makeup tracklisting:
1. Dark Black Makeup
2. Romance Dawn
3. Love Spills
4. Parade It
5. Best Friends
6. Le Song
7. Hunger Pain
8. Feed My Brain
9. Sank
10. Song of Solomon
11. Evil Doer
12. Glore
13. Feel

You can preorder the album here.

Radkey plays this Sunday, June 7, at KC Live Block with the Offspring as part of 96.5 the Buzz’s “Buzz Under the Stars.” More info here

Categories: News