Put your face on the Get Up Kids’ latest album, There Are Rules, and win stuff

Attention, narcissists! There’s a new contest to win a bundle of the Get Up Kids swag — and it involves plastering your mug on the Lawrence band’s new album, There Are Rules.

The Get Up Kids are back with their first full-length album since 2004. There Are Rules features original line-up — Matthew Pryor on vocals and guitar, Rob Pope on bass, Jim Suptic on guitars and vocals, James Dewees on keyboards and Ryan Pope on drums — doing what they do best.

Now, you can put your mark on the album, or rather, your face. Upload a photo of yourself to put into the album art and share with your friends!

Categories: Music