Download the New u:move Mixtape

DJ Bill Pile was kind enough to shoot us a link to his new u:move mixtape, which is “getting pretty good response,” according to Pile. The mixtape, number 017, has a killer tracklist — a collection of electro-pop, french house and tons of synth — as you can see below:

1) I’ll Get You (Feat Jeppe) – Classixx

2) Gummiband – Siriusmo

3) Two Weeks (Fred Falke Extended) – Grizzly Bear

4) Pretend – Fukkk Offf

5) Lion (Bag Raiders Remix) – ZZZ

6) Sunset (feat. Yota) – Lifelike

7) Shooting Stars – Bag Raiders

8) Runaway – Grum

9) 35 Degrees – Draax & Seavers

10) Don’t Be On With Her (Treasure Fingers Remix) – Miami Horror

11) Light Years – Lifelike Remix – Super Mal

12) I Am Not From France (Louis La Roche Remix) – Don Diablo

13) Metropolis (Serge Santiago Italo Boot Edit) – Kris Menace

14) Your Tiny Mind (Eat More Cake Lifelike a hurricane re-edit) – Relation

15) Beating Of The Drum (Death Metal Disco Scene Remix) – Cobra Dukes

16) Battlehymn for Children (Tensnake Remix) – The Faint

You can download or stream that mix right effin’ here.

Categories: Music